The following clients have kindly agreed to serve as my professional references.  They receive no guidance on what they tell you nor do they receive any compensation or special consideration. 

These folks understand what you are going through as you consider working with me.  They have made the leap and can, I hope, help you to make an informed decision.  

I think you'll find this list to be a good cross-section of auction planners, Development Directors, enthusiasts and just good old fashioned hard working parent volunteers.

Thank you for your time and consideration. 

- Jim

(Indicates how long they've been a client)

Dena Malikowski (New in 2017) Impact Behavioral Health dmalikowski@impactbehavioral.org

Jesica Dolan (7 years) USO of Illinois jdolan@usoofillinois.org

Honor Lorenzini (6 years) Pillars Mental Health hlorenzini@pillarscommunity.org

Katie Strandquist (5 years) Pritzker Military Museum & Library kstrandquist@pritzkermilitary.org

Whitney Michel (New in 2017) Episcopal Charities and Community Services
wmichel@eccsonline.net

Bridget Brassil (5 years) DePaul University BBRASSIL@depaul.edu

Erica Dorantes (New in 2017) Beyond Sports Foundation erica@beyondsports.org

Dawn Kemper (4 years) Young at Heart Pet Rescue DKemper@adoptaseniorpet.com

Jenifer Vargo (9 years) Hospice of the Calumet Area vargo@hospicecalumet.org

Christy Prassas (8 years) The Night Minsitry christy@thenightministry.org

Mary Quinlan (10 years) Mercy Center of NY mquinlan@MercyCenterBronx.org

Ed Hockfield (9 years) Little City Foundation ehockfield@comcast.net

Detere Racine (12 years) Little Traverse Bay Humane Socierty greatpets@ltbhs.com 

Tieal Bishop (New in 2017) A Rosie Place tieal@arosieplace.org

Jennifer Djordjevic (10 years) Various Non Profit Organizations ericjendjor@gmail.com

Erika Markowitz (5 years) THANC Foundation  emarkowitz@thancfoundation.org
 
Sandy Shinner (4 years) Shattered Globe Theatre sshinner@shatteredglobe.org

Carol Shilson (8 years) Celiac Disease Center cshilson@bsd.uchicago.edu

Three Crowns Park Retirement (2 years) Lisa Dye Ldye@threecrownspark.com

Julie Penner (10 Years) Lewis University PennerJu@lewisu.edu

Nicole Gotthelf (New in 2017) Jazz Institute of Chicago nicole@jazzinchicago.org